top of page

Elemental Rising & Elemental Betrayal Book Launch

I like to think of TBB as a way to promote authors to readers. That being said; it is a super honor when one of those amazing authors picks me to be the MC at their event. I got to talk to Toni Cox about her books - Elemental Rising and Elemental Betrayal - books from her Elemental Series which I have also reviewed. (Elemental Betrayal Review coming soon - Watch the site).

That being said this was a different experience for me. I am normally behind the camera recording the event and taking photos; not sitting in front of a crowd of people talking to an author that I admire greatly.

Because I was part of the event I can't rate it objectively - but I can say it was an absolutely fun event all around and we had a good giggle between me breaking out in song; some interesting questions from the audience and spending time with someone magical.

I would just like to thank Ashleigh Giannoccaro, another fabulous author; for taking the video on behalf of TBB so we could bring you this event from your laptop.

bottom of page