top of page

Pamela Powers - Delilah Now Trending Book Launch

Delilah Now Trending Book Launch with Pamela Power

April 06th 2017

Hosted by: Love Books

For those of you who follow us closely you will know that I have decided to branch out and sample other book stores. While Skoobs; Theatre of Books is amazing - not everyone is able to get there so I decided to try my hand at a new place for the people who reside closer to Melville. I attend a book launch for Delilah Now Trending written by Pamela Power.

Pamela Power is simply amazing to speak to and to listen to. Through out the event she had some amazing points and was a really fun person who, being a comedian previously, still has the knack for keeping a crowd engaged and entertained.

I managed to get a few short clips from the Event for everyone to have a taste of what went down but naturally I would prefer if all you wonderful readers out there simply took my advise and attended one of these amazing Events!

If you don't want to miss out on these fun events keep an eye out for when the TBBManiac's post that they are going somewhere or share the invites. You would be surprised how much fun your can have.

I rate this Event 5/5 for it's fun; entertainment and setting. Love Books is a Bookstore you definitely want to check off of your I HAVE VISITED list <3

Unit Next Time

TBBManiacSian <3

bottom of page